Top Ten Neurosurgeons in NCR

  1. Dr. Rana Patir



2.Dr. Vikas Gupta – BLK



  1. Dr. Ajaya Nand Jha 



  1. Dr. Bipin Walia



  1. Dr. Sandeep Vaishya



  1. Dr. Anil Kansal



  1. Dr. Ramandeep Singh


  1. Dr. Puneet Agarwal 


  1. Dr. Sanjeev Dua


9.Dr. Satnam Singh Chhabra 


10.. Dr. Arun Saroha 


11.Dr.(Col.) A K Verma 


  1. Dr. S K Rajan



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>